Emporia - Colonial Downs and Rosie's Gaming Emporium Emporia - Colonial Downs and Rosie's Gaming Emporium
Rosie's in Emporia gaming floor

Rosie’s in Emporia features 150 of the hottest games, separate smoking and non-smoking gaming areas, fast casual dining, great giveaways, live entertainment and thrilling simulcast horse racing.

Address:
700 West Atlantic Street
Emporia, VA 23847

Phone:
804-577-5717

Hours:
8AM-2AM Sunday-Thursday
8AM-4AM Friday-Saturday

Operating hours may vary during scheduled maintenance updates. These updates may extend beyond the expected timeframe.

Promotions

Experience the excitement of non-stop gaming action!

Upcoming Entertainment


DJ Carter B

DJ Carter B

Saturday, April 13, 2024 | 8:00PM
Saturday, May 18, 2024 | 8:00PM
Emporia • Music
DJ Carter B
Debra & Patrick

Debra & Patrick

Friday, April 19, 2024 | 8:00PM
Emporia • Music
Debra & Patrick
Shanel the DJ

Shanel the DJ

Saturday, April 20, 2024 | 8:00PM
Emporia • Music
Shanel the DJ
The Soul, Rhythm & Groove Band

The Soul, Rhythm & Groove Band

Friday, April 26, 2024 | 8:00PM
Emporia • Music
The Soul, Rhythm & Groove Band
DJ ChuckT

R’ Day: DJ ChuckT

Saturday, April 27, 2024 | 8:00PM
Emporia • Music
DJ ChuckT
Funhouse

Funhouse

Friday, May 03, 2024 | 8:00PM
Emporia • Music
Funhouse
DJ C.Goss

DJ C.Goss

Saturday, May 04, 2024 | 8:00PM
Emporia • Music
DJ C.Goss
Rocky 7

Rocky 7

Friday, May 10, 2024 | 8:00PM
Emporia • Music
Rocky 7
DJ B SOUNDS

DJ B Sounds

Saturday, May 11, 2024 | 8:00PM
Emporia • Music
DJ B SOUNDS
Calden & Company

Calden & Company

Friday, May 17, 2024 | 8:00PM
Emporia • Music
Calden & Company
A Night Of Tiny Turner With Debra & Patrick

A Night Of Tina Turner With Debra & Patrick

Friday, May 24, 2024 | 8:00PM
Emporia • Music
A Night Of Tiny Turner With Debra & Patrick
DJ Duffy

DJ Duffy

Saturday, May 25, 2024 | 8:00PM
Emporia • Music
DJ Duffy

Check out more Rosie's Locations!


You're Going Places

Right now, you’re being redirected to a trusted provider.

Accept

This site is not controlled by Colonial Downs and Rosie's Gaming Emporium, and may present challenges for individuals with disabilities that we are not able to control or remedy.

Please do not show me this again.